"Five Books Meme"

I´ve been tagged! I finally figured out what I gotta do, just answer the questions and (for question 5) tag others. I don´t know anyone to tag, though, who hasn´t already been tagged–I don´t know many other bloggers! Anyway, here are the answers to the questions one through four…

1. Total number of books I own = Approx. one large bookcase.
2. The last book I bought = I think it was Dietrich Von Hildebrand´s Marriage: The Mystery of Faithful Love
3. The last book I read= Thomas Dubay´s And Thou Art Christ´s: Reflections on Virginity and the Celibate Life
4. Five books that mean alot to me = a. Love Alone is Credible – Von Balthasar, b. The Brothers Karamazov, c. Lord of the Rings, d. The First Epistle of Saint John, e. Hatchet – Gary Paulson

It was SWP who tagged me. To find more of the history of this meme, follow this link back to
Catholicland!

One thought on “"Five Books Meme"

Leave a Reply

